Let’s Achieve Retail Excellence Together

LMG’s core focus will always be to support our members to achieve retailing success. Our mission statement, Retail Excellence Together, directly reflects how we work collaboratively with all of our key stakeholders to drive member profitability and a strong store experience for customers.

Please reach out if you would like more information on joining one of our retail groups.

WE’D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU!

OFFICE LOCATIONS

NSW/Head Office
Riverview Business Park
Building 1, Level 5
3 Richardson Place
North Ryde NSW 2113
T: (02) 9475 2333

QLD Office
Building 6
2728 Logan Road
Eight Mile Plains QLD 4113
T: (07) 3722 1500

VIC Office
Unit 6/333 Canterbury Road
Canterbury VIC 3126
T: (03) 9542 7300

SA/NT Office
128 Rose Terrace
Wayville SA 5061
T: (08) 8416 7575

WA Office
Unit 4
165 Bannister Road
Canning Vale WA 6155
T: (08) 9441 3377

STATE MANAGERS

Aidan Desmond
NSW State Manager
M: 0427 250 618
E: adesmond@lmg.com.au

Shaun Landy
QLD State Manager
M: 0436 002 418
E: slandy@lmg.com.au

Chris Christofi
VIC State Manager
M: 0401 714 257
E: cchristofi@lmg.com.au

Simon Rowe
SA/NT State Manager
M: 0417 417 886
E: srowe@lmg.com.au

Mike Stubber
WA State Manager
M: 0419 992 542
E: mstubber@lmg.com.au

MERCHANDISE & MARKETING

Damien Page
General Manager- Merchandise & Marketing
M: 0439 374 213
E: damien@lmg.com.au

Matt McEvoy
Merchandise Manager – Wine
M: 0419 747 666
E: mmcevoy@lmg.com.au

Scot Hayman
Merchandise Manager – Beer, Spirits & RTDs
M: 0458 157 804
E: shayman@lmg.com.au

David Gyte
Head of Digital Marketing and eC0mmerce
M: 0411 039 723
E: dgyte@lmg.com.au

Press Enquiries:
Cindy Panzera
Senior Corporate Communications Manager
M: 0416 174 361
E: cpanzera@lmg.com.au

GET IN TOUCH